Board of Trustees

President – Sydney Croteau-Frechette, Munsonville,  retired therapist
Vice President –  James Rousmaniere – Roxbury, retired editor of the Keene Sentinel
Treasurer – Jane Lane – Keene, , Lane & Bentley, PC
Secretary – Alan Rumrill, Stoddard, Director of the Historical Society of Cheshire County

Larry Benaquist – Keene,  retired professor, Keene State College
Doug Brown – Keene,  construction manager and consultant
William Dow – Spofford,  Deputy City Clerk, Keene, NH
Elke Hanna – Westmoreland, teacher
John Harris – Westmoreland, professor, Franklin Pierce University
George Hansel – Keene, National Sales Manager, Filtrine Manufacturing Company
Mark Hayward – Westmoreland, principal of Westmoreland School
Medora Hebert – Westmoreland, professional photographer
Vesta Hornbeck – Marlborough, retired educator and writer
Carl B. Jacobs Jr- Keene, Retired  from the Cheshire County Facilities Department
Dominic Perkins – Keene, Vice President of Retail Administration at Savings Bank of Walpole
Edwin Smith – Hinsdale,  realtor and property manager, former NH state legislator
Katherine Snow – Keene, former Executive Director of the Monadnock United Way
Anthony Tremblay – Keene, Development Director , Mt Ascutney Hospital
Robert Wyman – Swanzey, Retired Optometrist